skip to Main Content
Board of Directors


Brian Poochigian

City of Visalia


Amy Shuklian

County of Tulare


Donnette Silva Carter

Tulare Chamber of Commerce


Jey Lacey

Southern California Edison

Immediate Past Chair

Scott Harness

Harness Realty Group

Rudy Mendoza

City of Woodlake

Brent Calvin

College of the Sequoias

Justin Mills

City of Exeter

Nick Seals

Seals Construction, Inc.

Clifford Dunbar

Gallagher Insurance

Kevin McPhaill

Bank of the Sierra

Rob Taylor

Stafford’s Chocolates

Reggie Ellis

Sun-Gazette News

Martha Flores

City of Porterville

Rachel Nerio-Guerrero

City of Dinuba

Clayton Ipsen

True North Physician Agency

Joseph Tanner

City of Lindsay


Ruben Macareno

City of Farmersville


Timothy Haydock 

Adventist Health

Marc Mondell

City of Tulare


Miguel Ramirez

SoCal Gas



Veronica Mendoza

Valley Strong Credit Union







Board Meeting Packet, Agenda, and Minutes

Please email for questions or public comment.

Back To Top